➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2020-03-22 812 587129 296492 280587
2 Sunday 2020-03-15 805 850183 670666 961227
3 Sunday 2020-03-08 798 204261 317344 710288
4 Sunday 2020-03-01 791 797470 850864 328902
5 Sunday 2020-02-23 784 474917 460718 150248
6 Sunday 2020-02-16 777 740314 369742 727744
7 Sunday 2020-02-09 770 981995 608006 994483
8 Sunday 2020-02-02 763 474459 205095 078174
9 Sunday 2020-01-26 756 041512 867636 178077
10 Sunday 2020-01-19 749 402819 775175 937397
11 Sunday 2020-01-12 742 390322 594451 817566
12 Sunday 2020-01-05 735 295537 717132 664550
13 Sunday 2019-12-29 728 043037 811618 116479
14 Sunday 2019-12-22 721 054991 501446 448997
15 Sunday 2019-12-15 714 281268 307946 940221
16 Sunday 2019-12-08 707 131088 535420 773771
17 Sunday 2019-12-01 700 999113 136588 105030
18 Sunday 2019-11-24 693 974181 942401 777235
19 Sunday 2019-11-17 686 789047 883140 970037
20 Sunday 2019-11-10 679 941152 589781 672746
21 Sunday 2019-11-03 672 027567 291333 999470
22 Sunday 2019-10-27 665 575143 922843 637443
23 Sunday 2019-10-20 658 319609 117084 136913
24 Sunday 2019-10-13 651 701664 258887 328108
25 Sunday 2019-10-06 644 526124 065626 087057
26 Sunday 2019-09-29 637 629687 494183 219109
27 Sunday 2019-09-22 630 439002 785076 961064
28 Sunday 2019-09-08 616 237893 845014 287375


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.