➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2020-03-28 818 443472 010066 086184
2 Saturday 2020-03-21 811 452671 810618 164303
3 Saturday 2020-03-14 804 540063 120973 359180
4 Saturday 2020-03-07 797 130296 906611 536955
5 Saturday 2020-02-29 790 873105 618519 564429
6 Saturday 2020-02-22 783 839867 669034 213466
7 Saturday 2020-02-15 776 191452 632802 902232
8 Saturday 2020-02-08 769 498883 862801 695987
9 Saturday 2020-02-01 762 224962 144990 133769
10 Saturday 2020-01-25 755 515265 079511 173642
11 Saturday 2020-01-18 748 067600 256479 210724
12 Saturday 2020-01-11 741 616306 549155 063543
13 Saturday 2020-01-04 734 699978 068891 712591
14 Saturday 2019-12-28 727 541908 061671 017755
15 Saturday 2019-12-21 720 000728 775372 840487
16 Saturday 2019-12-14 713 783590 322466 503218
17 Saturday 2019-12-07 706 930772 467707 800248
18 Saturday 2019-11-30 699 171608 475039 497245
19 Saturday 2019-11-23 692 267427 488399 413583
20 Saturday 2019-11-16 685 128657 730365 655649
21 Saturday 2019-11-09 678 172052 621464 533180
22 Saturday 2019-11-02 671 666453 588336 607481
23 Saturday 2019-10-26 664 455646 467466 912390
24 Saturday 2019-10-19 657 927641 785770 200371
25 Saturday 2019-10-12 650 291624 148358 592201
26 Saturday 2019-10-05 643 510236 106471 746035
27 Saturday 2019-09-28 636 070286 494468 752330
28 Saturday 2019-09-21 629 502366 058723 337233
29 Saturday 2019-09-14 623 616982 131056 239733
30 Saturday 2019-09-07 615 910037 588334 199549


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.