➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2020-03-27 817 951119 436453 559306
2 Friday 2020-03-20 810 391666 306287 744109
3 Friday 2020-03-13 803 954608 142195 936309
4 Friday 2020-03-06 796 783288 935249 824418
5 Friday 2020-02-28 789 518163 266763 156600
6 Friday 2020-02-21 782 724722 708443 536080
7 Friday 2020-02-14 775 095929 972080 847339
8 Friday 2020-02-07 768 262684 259139 053109
9 Friday 2020-01-31 761 581442 989803 148627
10 Friday 2020-01-24 754 007964 884465 689446
11 Friday 2020-01-17 747 121109 639491 534972
12 Friday 2020-01-10 740 851436 192664 014700
13 Friday 2020-01-03 733 069240 714558 218138
14 Friday 2019-12-27 726 198137 333307 981029
15 Friday 2019-12-20 719 346418 609717 989591
16 Friday 2019-12-13 712 322781 476166 237323
17 Friday 2019-12-06 705 132137 941519 175846
18 Friday 2019-11-29 698 651207 004886 677217
19 Friday 2019-11-22 691 616778 233841 535673
20 Friday 2019-11-15 684 019627 055229 537219
21 Friday 2019-11-08 677 948853 025575 013412
22 Friday 2019-11-01 670 535207 451325 378734
23 Friday 2019-10-25 663 296604 473740 174667
24 Friday 2019-10-18 656 106198 465781 268131
25 Friday 2019-10-11 649 918819 123259 130997
26 Friday 2019-10-04 642 008352 352798 479969
27 Friday 2019-09-27 635 240582 021302 646681
28 Friday 2019-09-20 628 357610 842334 654520
29 Friday 2019-09-13 622 569300 279961 312859
30 Friday 2019-09-06 614 437430 148322 902245


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.